Kontaktpersoner Nasjonal transportplan

Kontaktpersoner i hver virksomhet finner du i oversikten under.

 

Organisasjon

Navn

E-post

Statens vegvesen Wenche Kirkeby wenche.kirkeby@vegvesen.no
Statens vegvesen Therese Ustvedt therese.ustvedt@vegvesen.no 
Jernbanedirektoratet Stein Batalden stein.batalden@jernbanedirektoratet.no
Jernbanedirektoratet Sara Brøngel Grimstad sara.grimstad@jernbanedirektoratet.no
Kystverket Beate Hundnes beate.hundnes@kystverket.no
Avinor AS Jon Inge Lian jon.inge.lian@avinor.no
Nye Veier AS Finn Aasmund Hobbesland finn-aasmund.hobbesland@nyeveier.no

 

 

Sist endret: